Coming Soon!



The second edition of Mayon is up on the Coming Soon page at DSP Publications and is available for Pre-Order here: https://www.dsppublications.com/books/mayon-by-mickie-b-ashling-211-b

This historical novel, set in post-World War II Philippines, has been completely re-edited. Content has been added as well as some significant changes in point of view. Click on the above link to read the blurb and pre-order if you are interested. The book releases on 2/23/2016.

In other news, the Italian version of Horizons (Orizzonti) is up for Pre-order as well.  Release date is 12/1. Here's the link to the Dreamspinner Coming Soon page. http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=7228.


I can't believe I haven't posted anything since September. My only excuse is that I've been writing and editing. A lot. A good thing since the last six months in the M/M genre have been one drama after another. Don't expect me to weigh-in because I prefer to remain neutral. That doesn't mean I don't have an opinion, but I hate conflict, and I'm aware there's always two sides to every story. The problem of course is that there are so many damn stories out there it's hard to figure out who did what to whom. I'm sticking to what I do best--write. I have updated my profile picture on the DSP Publication website in case there's anyone out there who's ever wondered if I'm male or female. As you can see, I'm definitely not male. Mickie is my RL nickname. Ashling is a pseudonym. The rest is nobody's business but my publishers.  

In the middle of January (date to be announced) my period piece set in the Middle East will be released. I'll have a cover reveal the third week of December with an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a free e-copy of the book. The official blog tour dates will be posted as soon as they are available.

In April, book 3 of the Polo Series will show up on the Dreamspinner Coming Soon page.  Fans of Preston and Konrad will be happy to know the boys and their progeny are back raising holy hell in London and Texas. Be sure to stay tuned for more updates. Feel free to leave me any questions or comments. I love hearing from you guys.

                                 I'd like to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving Day!
.

 

Comments

  1. Congrats on the translation of Horizon, and a big Hooray for the third installment of the Polo series, I can't wait! I'm still hoping (and waiting and nudging DSP) for Ride Off to come out in audio. *winks*

    Hanne :)

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts